Why people scared of cockroaches?


mainly because thy’re dirty and weird. only thing you can do to come over your fear is ask you self “why am i so scared of cockroaches?” start from across the room, and watch them, and you will adjust. you have to push your self, and not do your normal thing and run. Some people never overcome this fear of cockroaches in their life tome. cockroaches are small insects they cant kill you.

~ by Amugal Samanera on August 21, 2008.

7 Responses to “Why people scared of cockroaches?”

  1. aahh.. I have this phobia… they just scare me for some weird reason and also spiders..:(

    I hate it when they start flying… scares me even more..:(

  2. i hate it toooooo.. yak!!!!!!!1 im so scared f dem… help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

    Amugal : I also like to share links.

  4. Please tel me where are you. I’ll do any thing and give any thing you want. please let me meet you. you are the only one matches with my research.I’m too late. have to see you very soon.

    -Fahela From Pakistan. Radiation research Laboratory.

  5. Tel me. Do you have children?? How do you feel sex?? Are you interested in famine(Girls) ?? or unlike?? I want to know how mutation affect your personal behavior.

  6. What a punchline. Really a good joke.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

